fear and anxiety

Waking up too early and anxiety

I hate these the most.

My day is starting earlier because I woke up too early today. I woke up at 6:30AM. Now it is 7:22AM. I was planning to come to work at 8:30AM.

Now I am spending the hour quite literally being anxious about going to work. And fuck this. I couldn’t go back to sleep when I woke up at 6:30AM.

Usually I don’t really mind waking up too early, because it means I could relax.. But just like what happened in Summer 2015 when I was working for TSI, the hours before work I spend just being anxious about going to work. Sigh.

Maybe I should just sleep later today. Ha, that’s something I’ve never said before. But still.. the hours before bed I mostly spend it being anxious about the next day. đŸ˜¦

 

Leave a Reply

