job

Week 9 Wednesday – Slow, tiring week

I honestly cannot believe that it is only Wednesday today. I am so fucking tired. Mostly because I’ve been coming early in the morning and coming home late all the time because I was helping the tester out. I mean it’s not a bad thing.. just that I wished I would come home less tired all the time.

Mostly even at work, I do the things that I am supposed to do and I do them and I finish them. But right now mostly I am helping out the tester, who isn’t a very technical person. I was involved in his meetings about testing.. I mean it’s very easy for me to learn tbh. But it’s probably pretty hard for him considering he last coded 2 years in the past.

I mean I don’t mind helping people.. just that I wish that I can come home less tired and more fulfilled I guess.. Every morning is a dread.. I don’t want to wake up in the morning. I hate myself and I hate my life. Everyday I just want to cry and disappear. Wanting to watch shows but then I never watch them because I’m too depressed to do anything. Every time at work, I just want to crawl back into bed and never get out. Then when I come home, I eat and in a few hours, I’ll be back asleep. Then 9-10 hours later wake up to a new depressing day.

Just.. sigh.

I mean on the bright side tomorrow is Thursday.. and it will eventually be the end of Week 9.

Leave a Reply

