fear and anxiety

Anxiety Dreams

On the weekends, I somehow always get anxiety dreams.

Yesterday night, I dreamt that I lost a $500 sofa that I bought and then the seller of that sofa wanted it back but I lost the fucking sofa so I got stressed out about losing a $500 sofa.

Last night, I was also having an anxiety dream. Although I couldn’t remember what it was.

Last Sunday night I had an anxiety dream about a task that I had to do for my job. The dream filled me with a lot of crazy information about the task that I was doing and it was kinda driving me crazy. It made me so anxious to the point where while the dream thoughts were happening, I was conscious, trying to sleep. I kept repeating to myself, “this is not real, this is not real.” I presume that this was because it was Sunday night and I worry about going to work the next day.

Tonight is Sunday night. I don’t know if I am brave enough to sleep.

Leave a Reply

