Moments when I'm slightly less depressed

Getting my shit together

I felt very energized today after coming home from work and chatting with my sister and playing club penguin, messing around with people. It was a lot of fun.

Then I drew something simple on the msp and I am so happy with what I made.. mostly because I didn’t care about the result. I just cared the fact that it was finished.. that’s all. I definitely don’t feel ECSTATIC but I definitely feel a little bit better than usual.

I’m going to get my shit my together for drawing and try to be more productive again and keep learning more shit. 😐

Leave a Reply

