random thoughts

Losing interest in everything

Right now I feel depressed. Not sure why though. I finished watching Your lie in april, which a very good anime with a not so very happy ending. But I dont think that caused my depression today. I am just depressed, just because.

I can’t enjoy any movies. I can’t enjoy anything. I can’t even draw today. I played the piano today at least. At times like this, I am always just afraid that it will always be like this.

Even writing this post is heavy.

Leave a Reply

